Call of Duty Codes / Tricks: Black OPS

Go to the main menu and repeatedly press the point and shoot buttons (if they do not work by pressing repeatedly, try pressing them alternately ... first one and then another, so all followed). You will end up getting rid of the interrogation chair. When you get up, turn around and go to the computer to access it. Put there the following codes. DOA: Activate Dead Ops Arcade mode. 3ARC INTEL: Unlock all intel in the game. 3ARC UNLOCK: Unlock Dead Ops Arcade and Presidential Zombie mode. ZORK: Unlock «Zork I: The Great Underground Adventure». HELP: This cheat / trick of Call of Duty: Black OPS shows a list of system commands in the terminal and access to the pentagon's e-mail. DIR: Trick / ramp that shows a list of audio files and photos that you can open with the CAT command (example: CAT NoteX.txt). WHO: Displays a list of login names to use with the RLOGIN function (but requires a password). CAT: Trap / trick used to use in the code «DIR». FOOBAR: FI FIE Friends of the Earth.

Zombie mode:

To unlock zombie mode, you have to finish the game. You can play with characters like Nixon, Castro, Kennedy and McNamara.

CIA system data, user ID and passwords:

Use the computer to access the CIA data system, you can use the following login IDs and passwords. After logging into an account, you can browse through each user's particular files using the DIR command or read the messages with the MAIL command. Alex Mason's user account, (you already entered the first time you used the terminal). User: Amason - Password: PASSWORD The user account of Bruce Harris. User: bharris - Password: GOSKINS The user account of Don King. User: dking - Password: MFK The user account of Dr. Adrian Smith. User: Asmith - Password: ROXY The user account of Dr. Vannevar Bush. User: vbush - Password: MANHATTAN The user account of Frank Woods. User: fwoods - Password: PHILLY The user account of Grigori «Greg» Weaver. User: gweaver - Password: GEDEON The J. Turner user account. User: jturner - Password: CONDOR75 The user account of Jason Hudson. User: jhudson - Password: BRYANT1950 The user account of John McCone, Director of Central Intelligence 1961-1965. User: jmccone - Password: BERKLEY22 The Joseph Bowman user account. User: jbowman - Password: UWD The user account of President John Fitzgerald Kennedy. User: JFKennedy - Password: LANCERThe user account of President Lyndon Baines Johnson. User: lbjohnson - Password: LADYBIRDThe user account of President Richard Nixon. User: rnixon - Password: CHECKERSThe user account of Richard Helms, director of the CIA from 1966 to 1973. User: rhelms - Password: LEROSEYThe user account of Richard Kain. User: rkain - Password: SUNWUThe Ryan Jackson user account. User: rjackson -. Password: SAINTBRIDGETThe user account of T. Walker. User: twalker - Password: RADI0The Terrance Brooks user account. User: tbrooks - Password: LAURENThe user account of William Raborn, director of the CIA since 1965. User: wraborn - Password: BROMLOW

Video trick invincibility in zombies COD Black OPS

Unlockable Zombie mode maps:

Dead Ops Arcade: Play the game Dead Ops Arcade. Der Riese: Requires a unique code that includes the armored and Prestige editions of Call of Duty: Black Ops. Pentagon Map: Complete Campaign mode at any difficulty level. Kino Der Tote: Available from the beginning. Nacht Der Untoten: Requires a unique code that includes the armored and Prestige editions of Call of Duty: Black Ops. Shi No Numa: Requires a unique code that includes the armored and Prestige editions of Call of Duty: Black Ops. Verruckt: Requires a unique code that includes the armored and Prestige editions of Call of Duty: Black Ops. This document has been edited with the instant web content composer which can be found at htmleditor.tools - give it a try.

Leave a Reply